Twitter Updates

EGATS Executive Board

President
Raffaele Vigorita
Team D3
raffaele.viggorita@egats.org
Executive Secretary/OSM
Michael Ott
Team H4
michael.ott@egats.org
TUEM/Staff Committee Liaison
Frederic Deleau
Team H5
frederic.deleau@egats.org
Treasurer
Steven Pelsmaekers
Team D5
steven.pelsmaekers@egats.org
General Manager Flight Department/INREP Trustee
Alessandro Mercati
Team B4
alessandro.mercati@egats.org
MOAT/Office Manager
Sascha Martin
DFS/Lippe
sascha.martin@egats.org
Training Section Liaison/QMP/MOAT
Viktor Koren
Team D5
viktor.koren@egats.org
Membership Secretary/INREP Trustee
Adrian Stefan
Team H5
adrian.stefan@egats.org
INREP Trustee
Kris Scicluna
Team H6
kris.scicluna@egats.org
FAC/CSS review
Steve Mention
Team D2
steve.mention@egats.org
Facebook/OSM/x-training
Jaako Rissanen
Team H4
jaako.rissanen@egats.org
   
       

Appointed
Officials

Webmaster
Philip Marien
Incident investigator (N1.27b)